A ‘FULL PAGE‘ means that ALL the Search Dog Teams were requested to attend.

A ‘LOCAL DOGS‘  means that only that MRT Search Dogs/neighbouring Search Dogs were requested.

Where the Search Dog Team has a LOCATE

– this means that the missing person’s location has already been indentified, (eg lights seen, whistles heard, SARLOC, rough location given to the MRT) and the Search Dog Team have pinpointed their exact location, position.

Where the Search Dog Team has a FIND

– this means that the missing person’s location was not known and the dog found them with no other assistance.

For Previous Callout Years – Please click the year you wish to view

Northern Fells (13)

July 31st, 2022|Comments Off on Northern Fells (13)

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Whitehaven (12)

July 27th, 2022|Comments Off on Whitehaven (12)

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Central Fells (11)

July 12th, 2022|Comments Off on Central Fells (11)

Monday, July 4, 2022

Glaramara (12)

July 12th, 2022|Comments Off on Glaramara (12)

Monday, July 11, 2022

Eskdale (8)

June 12th, 2022|Comments Off on Eskdale (8)

Friday, June 10, 2022

Gavel Neese (7)

June 12th, 2022|Comments Off on Gavel Neese (7)

Friday, June 10, 2022

High Rigg, Thirlmere (6)

June 12th, 2022|Comments Off on High Rigg, Thirlmere (6)

High Rigg, Thirlmere (6)

Blackford, Carlisle (5)

February 20th, 2022|Comments Off on Blackford, Carlisle (5)

Monday, February 14, 2022

Cross Fell (4)

February 20th, 2022|Comments Off on Cross Fell (4)

Friday, January 21, 2022

Eskdale (3)

January 10th, 2022|Comments Off on Eskdale (3)

Monday, January 3, 2022

Wasdale (2)

January 10th, 2022|Comments Off on Wasdale (2)

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Central Fells (1)

January 10th, 2022|Comments Off on Central Fells (1)

Saturday, January 1, 2022