Call Outs 2018 2018-01-03T08:51:19+00:00

A ‘FULL PAGE‘ means that ALL the Search Dog Teams were requested to attend.

A ‘LOCAL DOGS‘  means that only that MRT Search Dogs/neighbouring Search Dogs were requested.

Where the Search Dog Team has a LOCATE

– this means that the missing person’s location has already been indentified, (eg lights seen, whistles heard, SARLOC, rough location given to the MRT) and the Search Dog Team have pinpointed their exact location, position.

Where the Search Dog Team has a FIND

– this means that the missing person’s location was not known and the dog found them with no other assistance.

For Previous Callout Years – Please click the year you wish to view

Central Fells (18)

May 9th, 2018|Comments Off on Central Fells (18)

Western Fells (17)

May 9th, 2018|Comments Off on Western Fells (17)

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Western Fells (16)

May 9th, 2018|Comments Off on Western Fells (16)

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Nab Scar, Rydal (15)

April 4th, 2018|Comments Off on Nab Scar, Rydal (15)

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Wigton area (14)

April 4th, 2018|Comments Off on Wigton area (14)

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Bowfell (13)

April 4th, 2018|Comments Off on Bowfell (13)

Friday, March 16, 2018

Froswick/Troutbeck (12)

April 4th, 2018|Comments Off on Froswick/Troutbeck (12)

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Central Fells (11)

February 4th, 2018|Comments Off on Central Fells (11)

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Preston area (06)

January 24th, 2018|Comments Off on Preston area (06)

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Moffat (10)

January 22nd, 2018|Comments Off on Moffat (10)

Monday, January 22, 2018

Central Fells (09)

January 18th, 2018|Comments Off on Central Fells (09)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Central Fells (08)

January 18th, 2018|Comments Off on Central Fells (08)

Monday, January 15, 2018

Central Fells (07))

January 18th, 2018|Comments Off on Central Fells (07))

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Thirlmere (05)

January 18th, 2018|Comments Off on Thirlmere (05)

Monday, January 8, 2018

Grasmere area (04)

January 14th, 2018|Comments Off on Grasmere area (04)

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Grasmere area (3)

January 6th, 2018|Comments Off on Grasmere area (3)

Friday, January 5, 2018

Grasmere area (2)

January 6th, 2018|Comments Off on Grasmere area (2)

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Grasmere area (1)

January 6th, 2018|Comments Off on Grasmere area (1)

Wednesday, January 3, 2018