Call Outs 2016 2017-05-25T09:28:14+00:00

A ‘FULL PAGE‘ means that ALL the Search Dog Teams were requested to attend.

A ‘LOCAL DOGS‘  means that only that MRT Search Dogs/neighbouring Search Dogs were requested.

Where the Search Dog Team has a LOCATE

– this means that the missing person’s location has already been indentified, (eg lights seen, whistles heard, SARLOC, rough location given to the MRT) and the Search Dog Team have pinpointed their exact location, position.

Where the Search Dog Team has a FIND

– this means that the missing person’s location was not known and the dog found them with no other assistance.

For Previous Callout Years – Please click the year you wish to view

Dove Crag (50)

December 31st, 2016|Comments Off on Dove Crag (50)

Friday, December 30, 2016

Blencathra (49)

December 27th, 2016|Comments Off on Blencathra (49)

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Crosby, West Cumbria (48)

December 21st, 2016|Comments Off on Crosby, West Cumbria (48)

Sunday 18th December 2016

Crosby, West Cumbria (47)

December 19th, 2016|Comments Off on Crosby, West Cumbria (47)

Friday, December 16, 2016

Coast to Coast route (46)

December 17th, 2016|Comments Off on Coast to Coast route (46)

Friday, December 16, 2016

Crinkle Crags (45)

December 8th, 2016|Comments Off on Crinkle Crags (45)

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Skiddaw (44)

November 24th, 2016|Comments Off on Skiddaw (44)

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Central Fells (43)

November 6th, 2016|Comments Off on Central Fells (43)

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Skiddaw (42)

November 3rd, 2016|Comments Off on Skiddaw (42)

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Dove Crag (41)

October 16th, 2016|Comments Off on Dove Crag (41)

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Rossett Ghyll (40)

October 6th, 2016|Comments Off on Rossett Ghyll (40)

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Cumbria Way (39)

September 30th, 2016|Comments Off on Cumbria Way (39)

Friday, September 30, 2016

Helbeck Fell (38)

September 29th, 2016|Comments Off on Helbeck Fell (38)

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Helbeck Fell, Warcop (37)

September 27th, 2016|Comments Off on Helbeck Fell, Warcop (37)

Monday, September 26, 2016

Wrynose Pass (36)

September 23rd, 2016|Comments Off on Wrynose Pass (36)

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Wythburn (35)

September 18th, 2016|Comments Off on Wythburn (35)

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Dent (34)

September 17th, 2016|Comments Off on Dent (34)

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Claife Heights (33)

August 19th, 2016|Comments Off on Claife Heights (33)

Thursday, August 18, 2016

High White Stones (32)

August 14th, 2016|Comments Off on High White Stones (32)

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Glenridding Beck (31)

August 13th, 2016|Comments Off on Glenridding Beck (31)

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Silver Howe area (30)

August 5th, 2016|Comments Off on Silver Howe area (30)

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Glaramara (29)

August 2nd, 2016|Comments Off on Glaramara (29)

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Easedale Tarn (28)

July 4th, 2016|Comments Off on Easedale Tarn (28)

Monday, July 4, 2016

Grange over Sands (27)

May 18th, 2016|Comments Off on Grange over Sands (27)

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Wansfell (26)

May 9th, 2016|Comments Off on Wansfell (26)

Monday, May 9, 2016

Kershope Forest (25)

May 9th, 2016|Comments Off on Kershope Forest (25)

Monday, May 9, 2016

Rosthwaite (24)

May 8th, 2016|Comments Off on Rosthwaite (24)

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Sour Milk Ghyll (23)

April 30th, 2016|Comments Off on Sour Milk Ghyll (23)

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Greenup Edge (22)

April 18th, 2016|Comments Off on Greenup Edge (22)

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Dovedale (21)

April 14th, 2016|Comments Off on Dovedale (21)

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Longsleddale (20)

April 10th, 2016|Comments Off on Longsleddale (20)

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Martindale (19)

April 8th, 2016|Comments Off on Martindale (19)

Friday, April 8, 2016

Loweswater (18)

April 6th, 2016|Comments Off on Loweswater (18)

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Central Fells (17)

April 1st, 2016|Comments Off on Central Fells (17)

Friday, April 1, 2016

Central Fells (16)

March 31st, 2016|Comments Off on Central Fells (16)

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Silecroft (15)

March 30th, 2016|Comments Off on Silecroft (15)

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Gummers Howe (14)

March 14th, 2016|Comments Off on Gummers Howe (14)

Monday, March 14, 2016

Mardale(13)

March 12th, 2016|Comments Off on Mardale(13)

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Great End (12)

February 29th, 2016|Comments Off on Great End (12)

Monday, February 29, 2016

Orrest Head (11)

February 18th, 2016|Comments Off on Orrest Head (11)

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Kirkstone Pass (10)

February 11th, 2016|Comments Off on Kirkstone Pass (10)

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Striding Edge (09)

January 30th, 2016|Comments Off on Striding Edge (09)

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Esk Hause (08)

January 14th, 2016|Comments Off on Esk Hause (08)

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Scout Scar (07)

January 14th, 2016|Comments Off on Scout Scar (07)

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Kendal (06)

January 13th, 2016|Comments Off on Kendal (06)

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Broughton in Furness (05)

January 10th, 2016|Comments Off on Broughton in Furness (05)

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Sowerby Woods (04)

January 9th, 2016|Comments Off on Sowerby Woods (04)

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Sowerby Woods (03)

January 7th, 2016|Comments Off on Sowerby Woods (03)

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Blencathra (02)

January 5th, 2016|Comments Off on Blencathra (02)

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Esk Hause (01)

January 3rd, 2016|Comments Off on Esk Hause (01)

Sunday, January 3, 2016